A different look at Ypres, Belgium. – 3 –

A few more shots from my walkabout in Ypres.

St Martin's Cathedral, Ypres.

St Martin’s Cathedral, Ypres.

A cold front! Cloth Hall and St Martin's, Ypres.

A cold front! Cloth Hall and St Martin’s, Ypres.

Isolated thoughts.

Isolated thoughts.

Frost on the grass in Rampart Cemetery

Frost on the grass in Rampart Cemetery

Stepped gables.

Stepped gables.

Stepped gables.

Stepped gables.

About traveller858

My interests are travel and photography within the UK and abroad. I also love ALL things .
This entry was posted in Day out, photography, Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A different look at Ypres, Belgium. – 3 –

  1. I prefer these to your graffiti shots!

    • traveller858 says:

      Less controversial? Certainly I haven’t thought of shooting that type of subject before. It was more taking the opportunity as it cropped up rather than anything else. Thanks for commenting though. I appreciate it.

Comments are closed.