A mixed bag of landscapes.

I’m not sure what prompted me to look through my library, maybe the thought that I may have missed something. Not the case though. However, whilst browsing I stopped at a couple of landscapes and decided that I would rework them. I must say that this was a little limiting as none were RAW. Still I continued and below are a couple of shots from the good ole USofA and one from Scotland.

The storm's a'coming! The great outdoors -

 

And now the one from Scotland.

Just one of the many views when touring in Scotland.

About traveller858

My interests are travel and photography within the UK and abroad. I also love ALL things .
This entry was posted in photography, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A mixed bag of landscapes.

  1. princessluck says:

    Absolutely love these pictures. My favorite is the Scotland one. It should be hung on a wall.

  2. Yes, I like the Scotland picture best!

Comments are closed.