More benches -3-

Wow, I really didn’t believe there could be so many different benches out there. They just pop up when you least expect them. Perhaps it’s an age thing! Getting older you notice these sort of things more. Maybe slotting the information, or location, away for future reference. You can’t be too sure when you’re going to need one. Ha! I bet when that time arrives it’ll already be taken or there wont be one in sight.

Anyway – just to bore you a little more I’ll post another “set” or should that be “seat”?

Polished bench Curved ends. Stone bench Curved stone seating Long, curved and modern wooden bench

 

I guess another theme running through these pictures is “damp inclement weather”. Still never mind, at least it shows I’ve been out and about.

About traveller858

My interests are travel and photography within the UK and abroad. I also love ALL things .
This entry was posted in Day out, photography, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.