Bushy Park

Just over a week ago, whilst the weather was still cold and damp, I made a morning visit to Bushy Park. It was on the recommendation of a friend who had visited previously. Not only is it a very popular location for walkers, runners and those wishing to take a stroll it is also very close to Hampton Court and Kingston upon Thames for those wanting something a little extra after their walk.

I see you there, in red - just.

I see you there, in red – just.

 

What's left after the winter. We now move on to spring.

What’s left after the winter. We now move on to spring.

 

A walk in the park.Framed

About traveller858

My interests are travel and photography within the UK and abroad. I also love ALL things .
This entry was posted in Day out, photography, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.