Walking in B & W.

Today I thought I would include shots from three different walks but depict them in Black and White. The first is from an open field setting in Winkfield, although at this point I will add that I was safely behind a secure gate.

Eye of the bull

We then move on to an uphill section through the woods of Lily Hill Park.

Lily Hill Park

Finally it’s on to a flat section of heathland in Swinley Park.

Swinley Park

About traveller858

My interests are travel and photography within the UK and abroad. I also love ALL things .
This entry was posted in Day out, photography, Travel, Trees and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Walking in B & W.

  1. princessluck says:

    The bulls eye shot is particularly good!

Comments are closed.