Bracknell – During redevelopment.

Previously I have shown scenes of the demolition of the 3M building in Bracknell. Today I thought I would put together a few shots showing the type of things that are seen during the early stages of redevelopment.

I made a conscious decision to keep things in mono for this post as I feel it helps portray a feeling of starting again. (In my mind at least).

Bracknell during redevelopment. Bracknell during redevelopment. 5 Bracknell during redevelopment. 4 Bracknell during redevelopment. 3 Bracknell during redevelopment. 2 Bracknell during redevelopment. 1

About traveller858

My interests are travel and photography within the UK and abroad. I also love ALL things .
This entry was posted in photography, Urban Landscape and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bracknell – During redevelopment.

  1. Very nice way to look at this reconstruction project – a new beginning.

Comments are closed.