2015 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 470 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 8 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

About traveller858

My interests are travel and photography within the UK and abroad. I also love ALL things .
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2015 in review

  1. Jonno says:

    Hey Barry. Interesting blog with lots of great photos. Looks like you’ve been blogging for a while now. Not sure if stats are all that important though unless you’re trying to make money I suppose.

    • traveller858 says:

      Jonno, thanks for dropping in and commenting. Yes I’ve been blogging for a while now. I certainly don’t do it for money more for my own enjoyment really. I tend to agree with your comment about the importance of stats. However this year I thought I would “press the button” to publish. Simple as that.

Comments are closed.